Skip to main content

Library Faculty Handbook

Archives

Last Name, First Name Ext Email Office
Grimsley, Reagan 5781 rlg0020@uah.edu 343A
Adan, Drew 6526 da0042@uah.edu LL

Director's Office

Last Name, First Name Ext Email Office
Denis, Jennifer 7438 Jennifer.Denis@uah.edu 333 C
Moore, David  6540 David.Moore@uah.edu 333 A
Slavin, Laura 5570 Laura.Slavin@uah.edu 338
Trammell, Felicia 6540 Felicia.Trammell@uah.edu 333

Fax Numbers

Director - 6083
ILL - 6862
Circulation - 6552  

ILL/Document Delivery

Last Name, First Name Ext Email Office
Bridgeforth, Rose 6124 Rose.Bridgeforth@uah.edu 343
Olson, Charlotte     6522 Charlotte.Olson@uah.edu 343 B

Labs

Lab 210 Nursing - 6344
Lab 211 Lib Arts - 6346
Lab 207 Tutorial - 6357
Lab 206 Dist Learning - 6348
Lab 205 Math - 6524

OIT Desk

OIT Desk
Salmon Library, 1st Floor, Reference Desk (Across from Info Arcade)
Ext 3333
helpdesk@uah.edu

Miscellaneous

Coffee Shop - 6386
Custodial (Daniel) - 6480
Copy Center - 6383
Public Safety - 6596
Physical Plant - 6482
Work Order Desk - 6490

DL Services 1-800-685-1302
Int'l Students 1-256-824-6994

 

Reference (Main extension is 6529)

Name Title    Phone Email Office
Dr. Belinda Ong Director (256) 824-6432 ongb@uah.edu LIB 120
Doug Bolden Web Services and Reference Assistant (256) 824-2179 doug.bolden@uah.edu LIB 119
Michael Manasco Instructional Coordinator and Distance Learning Librarian (256) 824-6965 michael.manasco@uah.edu LIB 125B
Annie Matthys Instructional Librarian // User Services Administrator (256) 824-6530 annie.matthys@uah.edu LIB 124
Ron Schwertfeger Instruction, Outreach and Assessment Librarian (256) 824-6713 ron.schwertfeger@uah.edu LIB 118
Leslie Grant Reference Assistant (256) 824-6529 leslie.grant@uah.edu LIB 125A
Somi Park Student Specialist II: Graphic Design      

Salmon Library

Library Director
David Moore
Office 333A
256-824-6540
david.moore@uah.edu

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 2600
301 Sparkman Drive NW
Huntsville, AL  35899

Systems

Last Name, First Name Ext Email Office
Drost, Jack 7407 Jack.Drost@uah.edu 336
Penick, Brian 6517 Brian.Penick@uah.edu 215

Technical Services

Last Name, First Name Ext Email Office
Parker, Paula 2182 Paula.Parker@uah.edu 343
Rose, Lisa 6537 Lisa.Rose@uah.edu 343E
Slavin, Laura 5570 Laura.Slavin@uah.edu 338

User Services (Main extension is 6530)

Last Name, First Name

Ext

Email

Office

Brazzle, Deborah

6532

Deborah.Brazzle@uah.edu

102

Lawson, Dianne

6530

Dianne.Lawson@uah.edu

102

Matthys, Annie

6530

Annie.Matthys@uah.edu

125A

Ong, Belinda

6432

Belinda.Ong@uah.edu

120

Reynolds, Jim

6532

Jim.Reynolds@uah.edu

102