This is the "Last Name, First Name" page of the "Staff Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Staff Directory  

Last Updated: Jul 30, 2014 URL: http://libguides.uah.edu/staffdirectory Print Guide RSS Updates

Last Name, First Name Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Last Name, First Name

Last Name, First Name Ext Department Email  Office
Bjorne, John 6530 User Services jmb0023@uah.edu 102
Bolden, Doug 6529 Reference Doug.Bolden@uah.edu 119
Brazzle, Deborah 6532 User Services
Deborah.Brazzle@uah.edu 102
Bridgeforth, Rose 6124 ILL Rose.Bridgeforth@uah.edu 343
Coats, Glennis 6497 Technical Services Glennis.Coats@uah.edu 343
Coleman, Anne 6523 Archives/Govt. Docs Anne.Coleman@uah.edu LL
Denis, Jennifer 7438 Director's Office Jennifer.Denis@uah.edu 333 C
Dossey, Eric 7146 Instructional Technology Eric.Dossey@uah.edu 223
Drost, Jack 7407 Systems Jack.Drost@uah.edu 336
Felts, Lydia 6529 Reference Lydia.Felts@uah.edu
Glover, Gary 6526 Govt. Docs Gary.Glover@uah.edu LL
Hanning, David 6523 Archives   LL
Knowles, Danielle    6530    User Services    Danielle.Knowles@uah.edu    102
Lawson, Dianne 6530 User Services
Dianne.Lawson@uah.edu 102
Manasco, Michael 6965 Reference Michael.Manasco@uah.edu 125A
McCreless, Susan 6537 Technical Services Susan.Mccreless@uah.edu 343 E
Moore, David  6540 Director's Office David.Moore@uah.edu 333 A
Oliver, Lelon 2179 User Services Lelon.Oliver@uah.edu 112
Olson, Charlotte 6522 Reference/Faculty Charlotte.Olson@uah.edu 343 B
Ong, Belinda 6432 Reference/Faculty Belinda.Ong@uah.edu 120
Parker, Paula 2182 Technical Services Paula.Parker@uah.edu 343
Penick, Brian 6517 Systems Brian.Penick@uah.edu 215
Perkins, Jan 6717 Instructional Technology Jan.Perkins@uah.edu 222
Porter, Seth 6130 Reference Seth.Porter@uah.edu 125A
Primm, James 6587 Systems James.Primm@uah.edu 125 B
Reynolds, Jim 6532 User Services
Jim.Reynolds@uah.edu 102
Rose, Lisa 6536 Technical Services Lisa.Rose@uah.edu 343
Schwertfeger, Ron 6713 Reference Ron.Schwertfeger@uah.edu 118
Trammell, Felicia 6540 Director's Office Felicia.Trammell@uah.edu 333

© 2012 UAHuntsville. All Rights Reserved. Huntsville, Alabama 35899 | 256-824-6530

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip