Databases A - IDatabases J - RDatabases S - ZAll Databases
This is the "Home" page of the "Library Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Databases  

Links to the databases and resources available to UAHuntsville students, faculty and staff.
Last Updated: May 24, 2013 URL: http://libguides.uah.edu/databases Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

OneSearch


 

What's New

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

UAH Library Most Recently Asked Questions

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

Databases A to Z:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

SpringerLink and Scopus!

We now have SpringerLink and Scopus resources for you to use at UAHuntsville!

SpringerLink Journals gives us access to about 1700 journals, many in the Science, Tech, and Medical fields. Springer ebook collections include Business, Behavioral Science, and Biomedics. And Scopus is a large abstract and citation database with about 41 million records (including abstracts for 70% of them) across 18000 titles and including 3 million conference proceedings. Read more from our blog: SpringerLink Journals, Scopus. Read more from their about pages and/or mission statements: Springer, Scopus.

 

Search JSTOR

Ask Us Anything!

Chat: Mon-Fri, 9a-5p CST.
Use link above to chat, or see the chat reference guide to learn how to add us as a contact to get more features.

Phone: 256-824-6529

Email: erefq@uah.edu

Text (SMS): 256-286-2368

LibAnswers

Add a new reference question or search our old using the box below. Or go to our LibAnswers main page to browse featured questions.

Or browse a topic:
      
     

    Reference Desk | 256-824-6529

    Sunday 1:00pm - 9:00pm
    Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
    Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
    Saturday CLOSED
     

    Disclaimer

    Most of the software, indexes, databases, and other electronic resources available through the University of Alabama in Huntsville Library are owned by various persons and entities and are licensed to UAH for educational and/or research purposes only. The products are protected by copyright and other laws. Use is limited to UAH students, faculty, staff and authorized library users. Unauthorized reproduction, transfer, alteration and/or use of the resources is prohibited . UAH makes no representation or warranty as to the electronic resources. UAH is not responsible for the content, format, or accuracy or availability of the resources. UAH will have no responsibility or liability relating to the resources. The vendors of specific databases may specify additional conditions on their use. Be sure you read, understand, and comply with them. If you have any questions regarding the terms and conditions governing the use of a particular electronic resource, please contact the Reference Deskat 256-824-6529.


    © 2012 UAHuntsville. All Rights Reserved. Huntsville, Alabama 35899 | 256-824-6530

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip