This is the "Library Hours" page of the "Library Hours" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Hours  

Current library operating hours and other information.
Last Updated: Mar 21, 2014 URL: http://libguides.uah.edu/hours Print Guide RSS Updates
Library Hours Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Hours Spring 2014

Spring Hours: January 8 - April 26

Monday - Thursday   7:30 AM - Midnight
Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM

 

MLK Holiday 
Sunday - Monday
Jan 19 - 20 CLOSED

 

Spring Break, March 21 - 30

Friday Mar 21 7:30am-8:00pm
Sat-Sun Mar 22-23 CLOSED
Mon-Thurs Mar 24-27 7:30am-6:00pm
Fri-Sat Mar 28-29 CLOSED
Sunday Mar 30 4:00pm-10:00pm

 

Extended Hours: April 21 - May 1

Mon - Thurs Apr 21-24  7:30AM - 2:00AM
Friday Apr 25 7:30AM - 10:00PM
Saturday Apr 26  9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday Apr 27 1:00PM - 2:00AM
Mon - Thurs Apr 28 - May 1 7:30AM - 2:00AM
 

Reference Desk | 256-824-6529

Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 1:00pm- 9:00pm
 

Library Archives |256-824-6523

Monday - Friday 9:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

http://libguides.uah.edu/archives

 

OIT | 256-824-3333

Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Friday 8:00am 5:00pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

http://www.uah.edu/oit

 

Charger Brew Cafe

Charger Brew

"Proudly Serving Starbucks Coffee"

M-Th            10:00am - 7:00pm
Fri                10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat-Sun      CLOSED

http://www.uah.edu/library/about/charger-brew

 

Month at a Glance


© 2012 UAHuntsville. All Rights Reserved. Huntsville, Alabama 35899 | 256-824-6530

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip