Skip to main content
Banner Image

Staff Directory

Last Name, First Name

Last Name, First Name Ext Department Email  Office
Bjorne, John 6530 User Services jmb0023@uah.edu 102
Bolden, Doug 6529 Reference Doug.Bolden@uah.edu 119
Brazzle, Deborah 6532 User Services Deborah.Brazzle@uah.edu 102
Bridgeforth, Rose 6124 ILL Rose.Bridgeforth@uah.edu 343
Coats, Glennis 6497 Technical Services Glennis.Coats@uah.edu 343
Denis, Jennifer 7438 Director's Office Jennifer.Denis@uah.edu 333 C
Drost, Jack 7407 Systems Jack.Drost@uah.edu 336
Glover, Gary 6526 Govt. Docs Gary.Glover@uah.edu LL
Hanning, David 6523 Archives   LL
Knowles, Danielle    6530    User Services    Danielle.Knowles@uah.edu    102
Lawson, Dianne 6530 User Services Dianne.Lawson@uah.edu 102
Manasco, Michael 6965 Reference Michael.Manasco@uah.edu 125 A
McCreless, Susan 6537 Technical Services Susan.Mccreless@uah.edu 343 E
Moore, David  6540 Director's Office David.Moore@uah.edu 333 A
Olson, Charlotte 6522 ILL/Reference Charlotte.Olson@uah.edu 343 B
Ong, Belinda 6432 Reference/User Services Belinda.Ong@uah.edu 120
Parker, Paula 2182 Technical Services Paula.Parker@uah.edu 343
Penick, Brian 6517 Systems Brian.Penick@uah.edu 215
Porter, Seth 6130 Reference Seth.Porter@uah.edu 125 B
Reynolds, Jim 6532 User Services Jim.Reynolds@uah.edu 102
Rose, Lisa 6536 Technical Services Lisa.Rose@uah.edu 343
Schwertfeger, Ron 6713 Reference Ron.Schwertfeger@uah.edu 118
Trammell, Felicia 6540 Director's Office Felicia.Trammell@uah.edu 333
Whited, Anna-Kat 6529 Reference anna-kathleen.whited@uah.edu 116