Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Last Name, First Name

Last Name, First Name

Ext

Department

Email 

Office

Adan, Drew 6526 Archives Drew.Adan@uah.edu LL

Bolden, Doug

2179

Reference

Doug.Bolden@uah.edu

119

Brazzle, Deborah

6532

User Services

Deborah.Brazzle@uah.edu

102

Bridgeforth, Rose

6124

ILL

Rose.Bridgeforth@uah.edu

343

Brothers, Rebecca

4095

Reference

Rebecca.Brothers@uah.edu

220

Denis, Jennifer

7438

Director's Office

Jennifer.Denis@uah.edu

333 C

Drost, Jack

7407

Systems

Jack.Drost@uah.edu

336

Grimsley, Reagan

5781

Archives

rlg0020@uah.edu

LL

Lawson, Dianne

6530

User Services

Dianne.Lawson@uah.edu

102

Manasco, Michael

6965

Reference

Michael.Manasco@uah.edu

125B

Matthys, Annie

6530

User Services

Annie.Matthys@uah.edu

125A

Moore, David 

6540

Director's Office

David.Moore@uah.edu

333 A

Olson, Charlotte

6522

ILL

Charlotte.Olson@uah.edu

343 B

Ong, Belinda

6432

Reference/User Services

Belinda.Ong@uah.edu

120

Parker, Paula

2182

Technical Services

Paula.Parker@uah.edu

343

Penick, Brian

6517

Systems

Brian.Penick@uah.edu

215

Reynolds, Jim

6532

User Services

Jim.Reynolds@uah.edu

102

Rose, Lisa

6537

Technical Services

Lisa.Rose@uah.edu

343E

Schwertfeger, Ron

6713

Reference

Ron.Schwertfeger@uah.edu

118

Slavin, Laura

5570

Director's Office

Laura.Slavin@uah.edu

338

Trammell, Felicia

6540

Director's Office

Felicia.Trammell@uah.edu

333