COVID-19 Resources for Researchers and Practitioners

"50+ articles related to infectious diseases, epidemics, computational epidemiology, and pandemics are free to read."

"JAMA and related AMA journals related information is now open access."

"We have a curated and continually updated collection of freely available APA journal articles examining the psychological impact of a pandemic, the effects of economic stress on mental health, telehealth, and other topics related to the current crisis."

"For both clinicians and the general public, APA has a continually updated pandemics resource."

"Link to microsite that includes freely available COVID 19 Content on BMJ Best Practice and BMJ Learning."

"More than 30 leading STM publishers have committed to making all of their COVID-19 and coronavirus-related publications immediately accessible. At Brill we have opened up books and articles on topics such as public health, distance learning, crisis research. If any new related content is published with us, it will be added to this collection."

"Canadian Science Publishing is pleased to provide free access to coronavirus research available in our journals."

"We take our global citizenship role very seriously and our response includes the launch of a global resource site to help medical researchers and healthcare professionals access the world’s leading research and late-breaking news around the coronaviruses. This site includes free access to key data sets that support drug discovery and sourcing of ingredients used to manufacture pharmaceuticals, as well as relevant scientific journal articles. In addition, we have enabled complimentary access to COVID-19 coverage in BioWorld, Clarivate’s subscription-based news service covering the life sciences landscape."

"CNKI OA platform for all literatures published regarding COVID-19. This platform aims to fight against the epidemic as soon as possible, and to facilitate the wide spread of research achievements across China and the world. It divides the research results of COVID-19 into 6 stages: Pathogeny, Prevention, Diagnosis, Treatment, Prognosis and Nursing. The cost for open access publication and related services will be completely covered by our company."

"The Cochrane Library will be temporarily unrestricted for everyone in every country of the world. Cochrane is taking this unprecedented move to ensure that all Cochrane evidence is accessible for all those involved in combating the pandemic and its effects on public health."

"All relevant content on COVID-19 from the Dimensions platform is being made available as a single export file, updated daily. The file contains the details of (and links to) all relevant publications, data sets and clinical trials. Dimensions is updated once every 24 hours, so the latest research can be viewed alongside existing information. With its range of research outputs including datasets and clinical trials, both of which are just as important as journal articles in the face of a potential pandemic, Dimensions is a one-stop shop for all COVID-19 related information."

"We do have some content related to Coronavirus and epidemics management in general. These resources are now, and have been, freely available to everyone."

"F1000Research has created a dedicated Gateway to showcase research published in this area, including preprints, to ensure immediate access to the latest research developments."

"In order to contribute to this fight, at our level, and allow doctors and researchers to immediately access the necessary scientific literature, we have decided to make available the entire content of our journals free of charge during this period."

"We are working with publishers to make more than 20,000 books available at no charge for JSTOR-participating academic institutions and secondary schools that do not participate in our books program. The number of books available through this effort is growing daily as more publishers opt in."

"We are expediting the release of a new set of 26 journal archives in Public Health, making them openly accessible through June 30, 2020."

"Karger is making all published Coronavirus / COVID-19 articles freely available until the end of 2020, in order to support current research initiatives and community health. To make them easy to find, they have been grouped in a 'Coronavirus Topic Article Package.'"

"Liebert has made, and will continue to make, all of their COVID-19 research content available for free."

"This page contains a collection of articles and other resources on the Covid-19 outbreak, including clinical reports, management guidelines, and commentary. All content in this section is publicly accessible."

"To help, Wolters Kluwer has a dedicated resource page where you can find a range of curated information and resources from our product portfolio that we have opened access to for the medical community during this time. We’re updating these pages regularly with new resources, so please bookmark the links and share with your colleagues and patrons."

"In the light of the Coronavirus epidemic, please see the link below for related, freely available resources."

"RSNA is continuously publishing peer-reviewed articles and cases of COVID-19 to provide the global radiology community with a free diagnostic resource to help prevent the spread of the outbreak and get patients the care they need."

"Sharing free-to-access research and data related to COVID-19 and its impact."

"A curated collection of both medical and social and behavioral science related to the virus and more broadly on managing pandemics."

"The latest coronavirus research and news items are freely available from Springer Nature. This material is authoritative and could help on a broad scale."

"The latest coronavirus research and news items are freely available from Springer Nature. This material is authoritative and could help on a broad scale."

"We are supporting researchers, journals and funders to ensure that all research findings and data relevant to COVID-19 are shared rapidly and openly to inform the public health response and ultimately help save lives."

"Following the decision of the publisher to make our relevant COVID-19 content free to access, The Royal Society has now decided to remove all access controls on our journals for the time being. The publisher wants to support our librarian and researcher communities, and understands that people may be working remotely for some time."

"We’ve turned on free access to COVID-19 related content."

"Wolters Kluwer has a dedicated resource page where you can find a range of curated information and resources from our product portfolio that we have opened access to for the medical community during this time. We’re updating these pages regularly with new resources, so please bookmark the links and share with your colleagues and patrons."

"Wolters Kluwer has a dedicated resource page where you can find a range of curated information and resources from our product portfolio that we have opened access to for the medical community during this time. We’re updating these pages regularly with new resources, so please bookmark the links and share with your colleagues and patrons."

"As the central information infrastructure for the life sciences, ZB MED has compiled numerous offers for scientists in the field of research on SARS-CoV-2 and COVID-19 at the ZB MED COVID-19 HUB. The hub will be successively expanded and is of course freely accessible. On the platform there is a collection of various resources of free literature, current sources and text mining corpora."