This link opens in a new windowAcademic Search Premier is a multi-disciplinary database designed for academic institutions. The database offers information in nearly every area of academic study, including arts, biology, chemistry, computer sciences, ethnic studies, engineering, language and linguistics, literature, medical sciences, philosophy, physics, psychology, religion, social sciences, and more.
MathSciNet provides access to over 60 years of Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications (from 1940 to the present). Mathematical Reviews provides timely reviews or summaries of articles and books that contain new contributions to mathematical research. MR covers articles and books in applied areas that contain new mathematical results or give novel and interesting applications of known mathematics. The full text of all reviews from 1940 to the present is available on MathSciNet. Items listed in the annual indexes of Mathematical Reviews but not given an individual review are also included. Current Mathematical Publications is a subject index of bibliographic data for recent and forthcoming publications. Most items are later reviewed in Mathematical Reviews. All items in Mathematical Reviews appear first in Current Mathematical Publications.
Provides access to the full text of more than 1,800 Elsevier electronic journals in chemistry and chemical engineering; clinical medicine; computer science; earth and planetary sciences; economics, business, and management science; engineering, energy, and technology; environmental science and technology; life sciences; materials science; mathematics; physics and astronomy; and social science; as well as indexing and abstracting for electronic journals from other publishers.
SciVerse Scopus is the world’s largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature and quality web sources.
* Contains 41 million records, 70% with abstracts
* Nearly 18,000 titles from 5,000 publishers worldwide
* 70% of content is pulled from international sources
* Includes over 3 million conference papers
* Provides 100% Medline coverage
* Offers sophisticated tools to track, analyze and visualize research
SciVerse Scopus is the world’s largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature and quality web sources.
* Contains 41 million records, 70% with abstracts
* Nearly 18,000 titles from 5,000 publishers worldwide
* 70% of content is pulled from international sources
* Includes over 3 million conference papers
* Provides 100% Medline coverage
* Offers sophisticated tools to track, analyze and visualize research
