Skip to main content

Chemical and Materials Engineering

A collection of links and resources for student and faculty use.

E-books for Chemical Engineering

NOTE: For the Summer 2020 semester, access to digital resources and online services will be the primary way that the UAH Library can assist our students. Thus, the print books have been removed from the following list. (This ONLY includes e-book / online titles.) For more information about how the UAH Library can assist you during this period, please see the page here on Continuity of Library Services to Our Students.

The UAH Library contains many e-books about Chemical Engineering. You can click here to search the UAH Primo Pathfinder discovery system (or you can view a complete list of UAH Library e-books about Chemical Engineering).

You can also view the e-books subject guide here for more information about e-books in the library collection.

Please note that the following list contains only a few of the e-books in the UAH Library.  You can click on each title to go to the record for that e-book, in order to view the e-book.

If your search does not find enough results, you can contact the library's Research Help Desk for help. (Contact info can be found on the Ask Us Anything! page.)

E-books for Materials Engineering

NOTE: For the remainder of the Spring 2020 semester, access to digital resources and online services will be the primary way that the UAH Library can assist our students. Thus, the print books have been removed from the following list. (This ONLY includes e-book / online titles.) For more information about how the UAH Library can assist you during this period, please see the page here on Continuity of Library Services to Our Students.

The UAH Library contains many e-books about Materials Engineering. You can click here to search the UAH Primo Pathfinder discovery system (or you can view a complete list of UAH Library e-books about Materials Engineering).

You can also view the e-books subject guide here for more information about e-books in the library collection.

Please note that the following list contains only a few of the e-books in the UAH Library.  You can click on each title to go to the record for that e-book, in order to view the e-book.

If your search does not find enough results, you can contact the library's Research Help Desk for help. (Contact info can be found on the Ask Us Anything! page.)

Search for e-books