Contains over 550,000 citations with abstracts to articles appearing in 1,000 international periodicals covering business and management as well as related functional areas including trends, corporate strategies and tactics, and competitive and product information.
This link opens in a new windowBusiness Source Premier provides full text for nearly 8,350 scholarly business journals and other sources, including full text for more than 1,100 scholarly business publications. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business. This database provides full text (PDF) for more than 350 of the top scholarly journals dating as far back as 1922. This database also includes Country Monitor, Industry Yearbook Reports, country reports from the Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU), Wall Street Words, and detailed company & industry profiles from Datamonitor. This database is updated on a daily basis via EBSCOhost.
Over 4400 company and Industry reports covering the U.S. and foreign countries.These reports provide a wealth of information, including a company overview, history, products & services analysis, SWOT analysis, current news, etc. These reports are available via EBSCO's Business Source Premier database.
The Ebsco eBook Collection offers a number of in-browser readable (or downloadable, via Adobe Digital Editions) ebooks with additional features such as a dictionary, index, and easy keyword searchability. Currently nearly 60,000 e-books are available covering most major subjects.
Full text of selected annual reports and 10Ks. 1986-present.
A collection of Proquest databases related to Business.
Below are direct links to periodicals in the library databases. Once you are on the periodical page, you can browse the issues, or search within the publication.
Encyclopedia of Management by Below are links to chapters in books in EBSCO's Business Source database on personnel management.